Executive Council

2021-2022 Executive Council Members

Derek Malone, Chair – University of North Alabama

Phill Johnson, Chair-Elect – Auburn University at Montgomery

Jeff Calametti – University of Mobile

Lorene Flanders – University of South Alabama

Charlotte Ford – University of Montevallo

Katarzyna Gonnerman – University of Alabama at Birmingham

Eric Kidwell – Huntingdon College

Robin McGill – Alabama Commission on Higher Education

Annie Payton – Alabama Agricultural & Mechanical University

Juanita Roberts – Tuskegee University 

Shali Zhang – Auburn University

Sheila Snow, Director